Alle Angaben ohne Gewähr.

Nr. Lieferant PLZ / Ort Produkte Website
1 Adoratio Schokoladenkunst Naschwerk GmbH 01796 Struppen Schokolade www.adoratio-schokoladenkunst.de
2 Aronia Original 01067 Dresden Aronia Erzeugnisse www.aronia-original.de
3 Auenhof Biogemüse 04749 Ostrau Gemüse www.biogemuese-sachsen.de
4 Bäckerei Barthel 01309 Dresden Backwaren  
5 Bäckerei Peter Vogel 09350 Lichtenstein OT Rödlitz Backwaren www.biobaeckervogel.de
6 Ballaschk / Burger Leinöl 03096 Burg Leinöl www.burger-leinoel.de
7 Beerenbunt Kaiser, Stephan 01723 Helbigsdorf Beeren www.beerenbunt.de
8 Bienert und Hänsel GbR 04425 Taucha Gemüse www.biohof-leipzig.de
9 Bio Pilzhof Leipzigerland GmbH 04552 Borna Pilze  
10 Bio-Geflügelhof Ehrenberg 01848 Hohnstein OT Ehrenberg Eier  
11 Bio-Vollkornbäckerei Steffen Beyer 04808 Zschorna Vollkorn-Backwaren  
12 Biobauernhof Bohne 09306 Stollsdorf Gemüse www.biohof-bohne.de
13 Biofrucht Senst 06188 Plößnitz Äpfel www.biofrucht.info
14 Biohof Aga 07554 Gera-Aga Gemüse www.biohof-aga.de
15 Blankensteiner Blumen GbR 01723 Blankenstein Blumen www.blankensteinerblumen.de
16 Bucheckchen Biokonditorei (Heller) 01219 Dresden Back- und Konditorwaren www.bucheckchen.de
17 C.F. Rolle GmbH Mühle 09437 Waldkirchen Mehl, Getreide www.rolle-muehle.de
18 Camphill České Kopisty 41201 Litomerice Gemüse www.camphill.cz
19 Desitrade UG 01900 Großröhrsdorf Backwaren abgepackt www.desitrade.de
20 Dr. Quendt KG 01189 Dresden Gebäck www.dr-quendt.de
21 Dunkelhäuser Edelpilzzucht - Marion Henke 02929 Rothenburg Frischpilze www.edelpilzzucht.de
22 Fleischer, Horst Bio-Metzgerei 01744 Röthenbach Fleischwaren, Konserven www.oeko-fleischerei-fleischer.de
23 Franz, Ines Bio-Bauernhof 01156 Dresden Gemüse www.biohof-franz.de
24 Franziskusgemeinschaft Leutwitz e.V. 02633 Leutwitz Gemüse, Saft, Getreideprodukte www.franziskusgemeinschaft-leutwitz.de
25 Ginkgohof - Dietmar Meyer 01906 Uhyst a.T. Gemüse www.ginkgohof.de
26 Govardhan Süßwarenmanufaktur Jan Krug 01127 Dresden Süßwaren, Gewürze www.govardhan.de
27 Grabein Imkerei 04886 Arzberg Honig www.imkerei-grabein.de
28 Grotheer, Jana 01744 Reichstädt Kräutertee www.schlosskueche.schloss-reichstaedt.de
29 GrünAspekte Dirk Winkler 01156 Unkersdorf Stauden und Heu www.gruenaspekte.de
30 GRÜNE LIGA Dresden Streuobstwiesen 01067 Dresden Saft www.grueneliga.de/dresden
31 GRÜNE VOGTEI 08237 Rothenkirchen Brennesselprod. www.gruenevogtei.com
32 Gut Gamig e.V. 01809 Dohna OT Gamig Gemüse, Obst, Kräuter, Saft www.gut-gamig.de
33 Gut Krauscha Handel e.K. 02829 Neißeaue Saft, Konserven www.gut-krauscha.de
34 Heidelbeerbetrieb „Dicke Lausitzer“ 02906 Kreba-Neudorf Heidelbeeren  
35 Helene-Maier-Stiftung 01731 Kreischa OT Theisewitz Gemüse, Obst, Saft, Fruchtaufstriche www.helene-maier-stiftung.de
36 Heynitz Imkerei 01683 Nossen Honig www.honighonig.de
37 Hof Mahlitzsch GbR 01683 Nossen OT Mahlitzsch Obst, Gemüse, Milchprod., Brot, Getreideprod. www.hof-mahlitzsch.de
38 Huss 09465 Sehmatal – Neudorf Räucherkerzen www.juergen-huss.de
39 Jesewitzer Vollwertküche 04838 Jesewitz Gemüsebrühe www.jesewitzer-vollwertkueche.de
40 Johannishöhe – Natürlich leben und lernen e.V. 01737 Tharandt Saatgut, Getreide www.johannishöhe.de
41 K+M Kaffee und Maschinen GmbH 01099 Dresden Kaffee und Espresso www.dresden-kaffee.de
42 Kappes, Gabriele 01099 Dresden Seifen www.einfachseife.de
43 Kern, Ronny Bioland-Imkerei 07570 Steinsdorf Honig www.bioimkern.de
44 Klaus Fruchtsäfte & Fruchtweine 04808 Wurzen OT Roitzsch Fruchtsäfte www.klaus-fruchtsaefte.de
45 Kreba Fisch GmbH 02906 Kreba Fisch www.kreba-fisch.de
46 Kühnel‘s Staudenkulturen 01156 Dresden OT Gohlis Stauden, Jungpflanzen, Kräuter www.stauden-kühnel.de
47 Landgut Pretschen 15913 Märkische Heide OT Pretschen Gemüse www.landgut-pretschen.de
48 Landsprosse Lichtenau Sonja Schulze 09244 Lichtenau Sprossen, Wildkräuter, Gemüse www.landsprosse.de
49 Lausitzbrot / Michael Bach 02929 Rothenburg Holzofenbrot www.lausitzbrot.de
50 Lauterbach Ziegenhof 01833 Stolpen Ziegenkäse www.milchundkaesestrasse.de/betrieb/7
51 Li-iL GmbH (Dresdner Essenz) 01139 Dresden Badezusätze www.dresdner-essenz.com
52 Lilith GmbH 01445 Radebeul Brotaufstriche, Pesto, Ghee www.lilith-gmbh.com
53 Lindenmüllerhof Falk Müller 01809 Dohna OT Sürßen Getreide, Kartoffeln  
54 Milchschafhof Bärenstein 01773 Altenberg OT Bärenstein Schafkäse www.milchschafhof-baerenstein.de
55 Mörl, Sebastian Bio Fleischerei 02633 Diehmen Fleisch- und Wurstwaren www.bio-fleischerei-moerl.de
56 Natur Hurtig 09123 Chemnitz Salz, Zahncreme www.naturhurtig.de
57 Niedermühle Rödern 01561 Ebersbach OT Rödern Kartoffeln, Eier, Geflügel www.produktionsschule-moritzburg.de
58 Obstbau Kaiser 01728 Bannewitz OT Rippien Obst, Säfte, Gemüse  
59 Ölmühle Willy Weises Erben 09627 Bobritzsch OT Oberbobritzsch Leinöl  
60 Pinkert & Standke GbR 01623 Ketzerbachtal Obst  
61 Pommritz Lebenskunst e.V. 02627 Hochkirch Obst, Gemüse, Konserven www.lebensgut.de
62 Reichardt Matthes GbR (Hofgut Pulsitz) 04749 Ostrau Milchprodukte, Kartoffeln www.hofgut-pulsitz.de
63 Rittergut Pegenau 01665 Klipphausen OT Pegenau Speisekartoffeln  
64 Schäferei Drutschmann 01744 Dippoldiswalde Schafwollprodukte www.schaeferei-drutschmann.de
65 Schradenhof GmbH Gröden 04932 Gröden Säfte, Fruchtaufstriche www.schradenhof.de
66 Schubert‘s Milchschafhof 01683 Saultitz Schafmilch, Joghurt, Käse, Lammfleisch www.schuberts-milchschafhof.de
67 Schwingenheuer, Christian 01097 Dresden Bier www.obergaerig.de
68 Stadtgut Görlitz 02827 Görlitz Eier, Äpfel www.stadtgut-goerlitz.de
69 Steinert Bauernhof 01848 Hohnstein-Cunnersdorf Milchprodukte  
70 Streuobskelterei Gohla 01683 Nossen Saft www.streuobstsaft.de
71 Taubenheim, Pfarrgut 01665 Taubenheim Brot, Milchprodukte www.pfarrgut-taubenheim.de
72 Theaterimkerei SanneWeber 04749 Ostrau Honig www.hofgut-pulsitz.de/kultur
73 Voigt, Eckhard 04703 Bockelwitz Kartoffeln  
74 Vorwerk Podemus 01156 Dresden-OT Podemus Fleisch- und Wurstwaren www.vorwerkpodemus.de
75 Walnusshof Bulang 02633 Göda-Muschelwitz Geflügel  
76 Weingut Hoflößnitz GmbH 01445 Radebeul Weine www.hofloessnitz.de
77 Welde Natur 01738 Dorfhain Kartoffeln, Gemüse  
78 Wiesenhof - Peggy & Michael Hammer GbR 02991 Leippe-Torno Kartoffeln, Gemüse www.wiesenhof-leippe.de
79 Wikana Keks und Nahrungsmittel GmbH 06886 Lutherstadt Wittenberg Kekse www.wikana.de
80 zickzack GmbH 01099 Dresden Mategetränk www.kolle-mate.de